9 JANUARY 2023

WOWEE its the new year!! man i abandoned like all of my coding HAHA. but im here and trying to revamp it :p eerm as a reward look its toki wartooth :3


7 SEPTEMBER 2023

helloo!! :DD i havent been on here in a while!! any time i opened neocities it was to work on my other site :o anyway its 11:26 pm, im in class rn hehskdjsk but i wanted to update!! as of now my other site has maybee 1 web page done and some others have scaffolding put up :p slow going but im really hoping to get it done..!! might even show off this image i just made to put on the site! :D


meet the mc!! hehehe



21 JULY 2023

1:03 pm UGHH i hate school :( soo close to getting out of here man i cannot wait!! so sleepy today.. trying to find the scrollbar on my homepage but i dont think its connected to a div? coding is crazy bro i got no idea what im doing HAHA. trying to curate an online identity is weird too. choosing what aspects to lean into is strange it feels kinda dishonest .. or just. Lame HEHAHAH but yknow. fuck it we ball! signing off for now ..!


HI HI. smile. 9:33 am, in media studies :smirk:.. omg i love livejournal has been stuck in my head all day!! rlly need to make a music recs box or something .. and shrines!! having a lot of fun coding again :3333 bye bye!!



20 JULY 2023

10:57 am, writing from the school library! mostly on here today bc tumblr updated and i hate the new dash HEHAHA but its a good excuse to get some coding done!! not sure what I'll do today .. maybe work on Safe Haven!! :D kind of proud of myself for coming into school today cos i find it so hard to find the energy to commute but i did! came late and missed home group but oh well .. also started working on my art finals!! might as well insert some of the WIP sketches in here ... (click the text to reveal image!)


CW; a drawing of a horse fetus


19 JULY 2023

hello again!! 10:44 am, writing this in class right now! wanted to do my first updates on my media project .. drumroll ... Safe Haven!! here are some mockups of some of the planned pages! i particularly like the CSS Guardian one! the pastels were originally meant to be placeholder colours as well but maybe i'll lean into it... anyway stay tuned for future updates!! :D



14 JULY 2023

my first blog entry! im never good at introductions .... its friday the 14th of july at 3;37 pm and i am sitting in bed working on my code! few more changes to the site today, mostly in preperation for showing it off to my media studies teacher. looks much less eclectic now, which im not sure is a good or bad thing based on my affinity for maximalism. who knows, maybe ill bring back the green glitter zebra background! other than that ive been working on bringing together some stuff for my media final! always leaving things to the last minute :thumbsup: anyway, its a nice day outside, birds are chirping, wind is blowing, and i hope whoever reads this has a good day! goodbye everypony :3